Aderenti

 

Baccetti Carlo baccetti@unifi.it UNIFI
Bardi Luciano luciano.bardi@sp.unipi.it UNIPI
Barisione Mauro mauro.barisione@unimi.it UNIMI
Bellucci Paolo paolo.bellucci@unisi.it UNISI
Biorcio Roberto roberto.biorcio@unimib.it UNIBICOCCA
Bordandini Paola paola.bordandini@gmail.com UNIBO
Bosco Anna boscoaa@gmail.com INITS
Cataldi Matteo matteo.cataldi.fi@gmail.com CISE
Catellani Patrizia patrizia.catellani@unicatt.it UNICATT
Ceccarini Luigi luigino.ceccarini@uniurb.it UNIURBINO
Ceron Andrea andrea.ceron@unimi.it UNIMI
Cerruto Maurizio maurizio.cerruto@unical.it UNICAL
Chiaramonte Alessandro chiaramonte@unifi.it Cise UNIFI
Corbetta Piergiorgio piergiorgio.corbetta@unibo.it UNIBO
De Lucia Federico federicodelucia@hotmail.it CISE
De Sio Lorenzo ldesio@luiss.it LUISS
Di Virgilio Aldo †
Diamanti Ilvo ilvo.diamanti@uniurb.it UNIURBINO
Emanuele Vincenzo vincenzoemanuele@hotmail.it SUM CISE
Fasano Luciano luciano.fasano@unimi.it UNIMI
Fava Terenzio terenzio.fava@uniurb.it UNIURBINO
Fruncillo Mimmo dfruncillo@unisa.it UNISA
Garzia Diego diego.garzia@eui.it EUI-RSCAS
Grossi Giorgio giorgio.grossi@unimb.it UNIBICOCCA
Ignazi Piero piero.ignazi@unibo.it UNIBO
Isernia Pierangelo isernia@unisi.it UNISI
MacDonnell Duncan d.mcdonnell@unito.it UNITO
Maggini Nicola nicolamaggini@libero.it UNIFI CISE
Mancini Paolo istsoc1@unipg.it UNIPG
Maraffi Marco marco.maraffi@unimi.it UNIMI
Massari Oreste oreste.massari@uniroma1.it UNIROMASAPIENZA
Memoli Vincenzo memoliv@gmail.com UNICT
Morini Mara mara.morini@unige.it UNIGE
Mulè Rosa rosa.mule@unibo.it UNIBO
Natale Paolo paolo.natale@unimi.it UNIMI
Paparo Aldo aldopaparo@libero.it SUM CISE
Passarelli Gianluca gianluca.passarelli@uniroma1.it UNIROMASAPIENZA
Pedrazzani Andrea andrea.pedrazzani@unibo.it UNIBO
Piccio Daniela daniela.piccio@eui.eu UNITO
Pinto Luca luca.pinto@unibo.it UNIBO
Pizzimenti Eugenio eugenio.pizzimenti@sp.unipi.it UNIPI
Raniolo Francesco francesco.raniolo@unical.it UNICAL
Rombi Stefano stefano.rombi@hotmail.it UNIPV
Roncarolo Franca franca.roncarolo@unito.it UNITO
Seddone Antonella asedd@tiscali.it UNITO
Segatti Paolo paolo.segatti@unimi.it UNIMI
Serricchio Fabio fabio.serricchio@unimol.it UNIMOLISE
Soare Cristina sorinacristina.soare@unifi.it UNIFI
Tarchi Marco marco.tarchi@unifi.it UNIFI
Tronconi Filippo filippo.tronconi@gmail.com UNIBO
Venturino Fulvio fventurino@unica.it UNICA
Vicentini Giulia giuliavice@katamail.com UNISI